“Daisy Jones & The Six” Teaser Trailer


Amazon Prime has released the official teaser trailer for the Riley Keough and Sam Claflin-led series “Daisy Jones & The Six” .

Based on the best-selling novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid, the series chronicles the rise and fall of a renowned rock band in the 1970s fronted by Daisy Jones (Keough) and Billy Dunne (Claflin).

Despite achieving superstardom and success, the band unexpectedly breaks up and only shares what caused them to implode decades later.

Camila Morrone, Will Harrison, Suki Waterhouse, Josh Whitehouse, Sebastian Chacon, Nabiyah Be and Tom Wright also star whilst Timothy Olyphant lends a special guest appearance.

The clip offers the first glimpse at “Regret Me,” one of 24 original songs written exclusively for the series and recorded by the cast.

Brad Mendelsohn, Reese Witherspoon and Lauren Neustadter executive produce. James Ponsoldt directed the first five episodes and serves as an executive producer. The series launches March 3rd on Amazon Prime.

"Daisy Jones & The Six" Teaser Trailer

Previous article“PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie” Sets Cast

Source : https://www.darkhorizons.com/daisy-jones-the-six-teaser-trailer/

Leave a Comment

SMM Panel PDF Kitap indir